top of page

The committee can be contacted on:

Chairman: Ben Elkington

Treasurer: Stephen Grist

Secretary: Louise Macgregor

Spark bi-annual Newsletter:

E-Spark Team:

Planning: Sebastian Deckker

Neighbourhood Watch: Judith Cook

Website & Email: Stephen Grist

Summer Festival Chairman: Sarah Barr

Other committee members:

Roberta Bonometti

Lucia Garcia

Henrietta Royle

George Service

William Wayne

Yetunde Baoku

Sylvia Mingay


bottom of page